Need Some Help?

Bring us into your team so we can provide custom solutions to your optical metrology needs.

Call/Fax: 520.833.5761
Email: info@CGHnulls.com

Visit:

2420 W. Ruthrauff Rd., #160
Tucson, AZ 85705

Arizona Optical Metrology

2420 W Ruthrauff Rd, Tucson, AZ 85705

For direct contact, call, email or text:

Dr. Chunyu Zhao, AOM President

czhao@cghnulls.com
520.833.5761 ext. 701

Dr. Jim Burge, AOM Chief Technical Officer

jburge@cghnulls.com
520.833.5761 ext. 702

Dr. Jake Beverage, AOM Chief Operations Officer

jake.beverage@cghnulls.com
520.833.5761 ext. 703

Dr. Shelby Ament, AOM Senior Optical Engineer

sament@cghnulls.com
520.833.5761 ext. 704

Tyler Steele, AOM Director of Sales and Marketing

tsteele@cghnulls.com 
520.833.5761 ext. 705

Cormic Merle, AOM Director of Metrology Systems

cmerle@cghnulls.com
520.833.5761 ext. 706

Lacey Singh, AOM Senior Administrative Associate

lsingh@cghnulls.com 

Use the form below to contact us for information regarding Custom CGH Nulls, Cylinder Nulls, Optomechanical Alignment or Software Solutions.